We’re really sorry to see you go 😥

We hope you enjoyed our service and that we helped you take back control of your money during your time with us.

Just to let you know, we will not be able to re-open your account once it is closed. If you wish to use our service again you will need to create a new account.

To close your account please send an email with your request to support@beforepay.com.au

Here's a reminder of all the great memories we've had together:

Album_design_2x.png

Still have questions? Contact support@beforepay.com.au

Get social with us on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and TikTok for news, updates and just some good ol’ fun.

Did this answer your question?